You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Own Crypto-Currencies, Gold and Silver

in #gold8 years ago

Love this article. It's relevancy, in any time period, cannot be denied. It's unfortunate that, in the time in which we live, I've felt it necessary (or at least prudent) to invest in the other "precious" metal as a first step reaction to swirling events - lead. For without it, our water sources, food supplies, gold and silver caches and, more importantly, our families are subject to the inevitable roving bands of hungry marauders, when (not if) the SHTF. Great stuff my friend! Keep 'em coming! Glad I'm following you.

Sort:  

Yes lead is important in many forms. I hope the most common form will not be needed but we are a crazy species. Very sad state of affairs around the globe.

When the Ship Hits The Sand makes the phrase "safe for work"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59185.23
ETH 2319.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46