Sort:  

Now that I nailed that..the falling price has me concerned and excited. Wasn't it today the Bitcoin hard fork was supposed to happen? I haven't heard anything about that yet..I'm wondering if that's gonna come into play and effect the price of metals?

Yeah Ive just been cruising Steemit waiting for a buddy to pick me up. You guys will have the rest of the day to beat me as I will be AWOL haha. Cheers everyone..if you're bored drop by my blog @goldenarms 😊

I can see that I'll have to get up early, like really early to beat you G A! I have a slight timezone handicap on this competition! I'll have to try for the second prize, I usually comment on britcoins stuff so shouldn't be too hard to keep that up!

I already won when I found u guys, let's hug it out! :)

See competition puts lead in your pencil, well done your on the ball

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.01
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66