You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gold premiums dropping hard at my local coin shop! Reckless Crypto buyers are the reason they say.

in #gold7 years ago

Hmm, my brother went to Reno a few weeks ago with a friend and his family. He told me that he sold some Gold coins and put them into Bitcoin and a few ICO's... I can't tell him what to do... He was tired of the crimex and banksters manipulation over the last bear market and saw more upside with the crypto's. I'm holding onto my Silver Eagles myself...

Sort:  

Please do unless you run into a serious financial emergency. It will always be worth something no matter what happens.

Selling metal anywhere in the state of Nevada is way to dangerous for me......I'll loose it on the blackjack tables and then be really pissed!

Your probably better off betting on a Bronco's game.... Or take up card counting... lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42