OK I'm too excited to keep quiet ASSAY in!

in #gold6 years ago

Oh wow. It's positive and loaded. Every report has came back strong and now?

It's on! I'm game!

Time to really rock this life!

And helping @powpow420 move tomorrow! Many blessings for them to get into a new place and have some peace.

I'm so blessed and appreciate that everyone is really pulling out the stops.

Was gifted this by @powpow420 and his wife and the kids. So doggo gonna be happy and I'm excited to see tomorrow happen. Many thanks!

Wow I'm shocked and just wow. Humbled.

15376801377811061617488.jpg

Sort:  

That is a bag full of fun for SURE!

Thanks for the support and resteem. I thought I had followed you and your awesome blog before but I guess not. Keep STEEMin'!

Your on my echovalormma account man! And one day we will get to roll.

Wish I had documented my training with BJJ. As I was one of the first wave of people that loved it. Good thing I had catch as catch can wrestling when I was a kid from grandpa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74