My toy is broken!

in #gold6 years ago

No! It can't be happening this is really not fun. I was loving it. Now I'm a little sad.

IMG_20180922_124410.jpg

Well looks like it needs support for sure under it.

Sigh. Well I'm definitely looking forward to seeing more and more ore!

Sort:  

I don't know what this is or what material but no wonder it's broken, it's a really bad weld(I'm a welder for highly pressurized equipment) Crank up the heat on that, it was welded way too cold and it is not properly fused and the lumps and pin holes create additional stress on the material causing failure. Looks like there probably is trapped slag in there adding to the weakness.

It's for me to crush the quartz crystals into something I can use to find the gold.

And yeah the welder wasn't exactly sober but will be fixing it for me.

And I agree. It didn't work and thanks for the info.

Gonna go shopping for something better for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53