Gold plans expand.

in #gold6 years ago

Wow. More reports are getting readied. And we are having some interesting investor interest. Wow.

I'm getting more toys! Oh baby I might get a UTV as well. Oh.....

Hang on. I'll share it!

But getting to have this dream light up infront of my eyes?

Oh it's big.

And besides we have this week! Another big thing.

Well.... Level 62 and climbing quick.

Who's gonna have some fun?

Sort:  

Who needs money anymore? Grow weed, mine gold. Live free.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Steem + Gold + Cannabis.... post everything via @Partiko for Free Steem

Perfection

Posted using Partiko iOS

Walk a lot with Actifit!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Not much today though... i was sanding some old furniture naff forgot to take my iPod with me

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh yeah... that too

Posted using Partiko iOS

Here in Ontario we are panning for Gold on the Black River and growing Hemp... same dream

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very cool!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I need to post some photos of a few small nuggets

Posted using Partiko iOS

Right? The world opens up.

It is a wonderful time to be alive. So much potential with Steem, Cannabis, Gold, Photography, digital art, camping, living off the grid, etc etc....

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ecofriendly mining? I got Solar! And wow... Just floored.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72