You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GOLD: Are you a GOLD Bug? Just Because It Glitters Doesn't Mean you Can't Wait to Buy!

in #gold7 years ago

Silver has formed a relatively long term cup and looks like it's finishing the handle. This is a dual purpose HODL commodity that needs attention..

Sort:  

Yes silver looks nice!

The correction lasting from 2011 seems done, and I see the cup and handle from 2014 till now that you mention! Look out, baby on board! :)

Again, thanks for the tip!

live-and-learn (37) Yes and a relatively longish reverse head shoulder formation https://goldsilver.com/blog/clive-maunds-silver-market-update-1/

Silver cup handle that I'm referencing goes all the way back to 1980! It could take another year to complete and when it does $600 will be chump change! My opinion only(disclaimer ;)

Whatttt! The chart only allowed me to go back 10 years, so I completely missed it! :)

Love the coffee drawing, an image is really worth 1000 words! Have you started laddering in yet?

laddering in yet? Of course, yes but my strategy differs from yours. Lets say some prefer diverse portfolios. I also hold Gold stocks and Bitshares, TRX and XVG cheers

The chart looks like half the cryptos I bought :-) without the huge uptrend (in cryptos was when they got on the market). I guess we have finished correction, but also wave 1 and 2, wave 3 is coming !!!.

I agree. According to the silver chart, I believe it is in a buy range. What is your opinion, @haejin? Thanks.

My thoughts exactly :) I think it is soon time to start ladder in, but could there be a lower low before the uptrend you think?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44