Sort:  

Thats exactly what Andy Hoffman from Miles Franklin said, good call amigo. But then the question of centralized or decentralized comes in

that's another minus...it's centralized.

But so is steemit...

Poor guy is confused.
He must not be aware of the HardFork process or
how every stakeholder is influential it it's execution.

recall that HF 18 was delayed to do a failure to consenisize?

He also seems malevolent....so much hate.
Perhaps he should go somewhere else.

Actually my name IS on there.
it's @everittdmickey and I have several mini-bunches (technical term) worth of influence.

Hope your right....
Thanks for taking the time to make it a little more clearer...we are all investing our time in the hopes of reward
Thanks again

I've already got rewards...$810 so far.
Next week I'm withdrawing 1/13th of 12,484.025 STEEM then selling it for $$$
my ROI (return on investment) is infinity.
all I have invested is my time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44