Sort:  

Yes, we would all be rich. I still have my preconceived notions about crypto though. Still a little uneasy about it all.

I've made more off of less in 2 months on ETH, than $1000's over the years on silver. Its shiny though, so it's got that going for it. 😜

The eth could still go to zero tomorrow. Don't get me wrong I'm all for it but its still a hell of a lot more risky then silver, even if you caught a good stride already and "cashed out".

Very good point indeed. I'm partial to my bullion.

Bullion is the ticket Crowe..
Researched tells me so..
I might buy silver, after I start making some profits from crypto..
I now waiting on my wire transfer..Then I'm good to go..
Thing is silver is gonna be a tad heavy though..

fantastic.

Congrats on that. sure wish I could see the future. I just always have looked at the past to see where things might be headed.

Me Too, If I'd placed 1/2 the amount in BTC as I did in Silver, I'd be a Billionaire! LOL

Ah, I'm dreaming right now.

LOL!
I started stacking Silver in '09, later in the year... Well, late Summer actually.
I know BTC started that year. I would have been a skeptic, but have the heart
of a gambler at times. I'd have "wasted" $100 on it, that was 1 million BTC, right?
:D I had $$$$$ oozing out of my pockets. Big Money Days!

I am making up for it NOW. Slamming as much as possible into cryptos....

Who would have known. Sounds like you are doing pretty good. Keep up the great work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40