Gold to $2500+ soonsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gold5 years ago

I see gold over $2500 in Canada very soon, and in USDollars not long after that. It's already over $2k in Canadian dollars:

gold canadian.png

At 1530, gold still has a ways to go before the all-time high in USD:

gold usd.png

I warned that gold was showing bullish signals six months ago at $1300 USD, saying watch out if it breaks above 1400.

A year ago I made a video saying:

"My gut tells me we're at a 2008 moment. The chart indicates a massive breakout coming. The fundamentals are stacked more heavily in the favour of gold and silver than ever. And now, the GSR signals a bottom for bullion prices. It feels like the fuse has been lit, the countdown is over, and there's nothing left to do but blast off."

Well..... Blast off!

I also called the bottom for silver ($14 per ounce in Oct 2018) and pushed forward the idea of buying physical metal while the price is cheap and the market is quiet.

Sure, precious metals prices are 99% completely fake (and that's no longer a theory). But that doesn't mean the banks in control of the chart can't just drop the price to $300. The physical market (real world) does have some impact on the digital price, and right now, there's a fiat currency crisis, wars, trade wars, and economic turmoil, sending the gold price up to levels not seen since the bull market of several years ago.

I see it going well into the $2000s before any kind of significant correction. The new PM bull market is on.

DRutter

banner 2019.jpg

Sort:  

Feel glad that I managed a few grams of gold this year over and above what was a tough year for me financially.

Nice! I managed a few ounces of silver, which for me is a lot. Saving is good, especially in metal :))

That seems like a really smart thing to have done.

Silver is such a gorgeous metal, and so incredibly useful. It's amazing that it's 90 times cheaper than gold! (And gold itself is currently underpriced!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63