Gold Breaking Out!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gold7 years ago

Gold is breaking out of its long term consolidation pattern. Today, it finally broke over $1300 an ounce. It is around $1307 as I speak.
IMG_6662.PNG
This consolidation has lasted for around 6 years, so this should be a pretty big move. My target is $1500 by early next year.

Sort:  

My target at the end of the next year is 2000$ 😎

hope we at $10,000 by then lol after this manipulation

Sounds good to me!

I believe the flood in Texas plays a big role to the price of gold and silver...prayers to them, but I do really up the only way is up now for precious metals and that we just experienced the bottom this pass months...GREAT POST...UPVOTED AND RESTEEMED

Thank you! We are going much higher soon. Broad markets are way overvalued at these levels anyway

It's starting to look like a serious outbreak my friend, cheers.

Thank you for the information! I listened to some of your music, too. Beautiful! I'm going to follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58