You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Would Study Geology

in #gold7 years ago

Very interesting to read this! There are many treasures lay on earth... But it's took a knowledge and hard work to figure out where they hidden that is why geology is very important one's must study to help discovered those hidden treasures ... Will be glad if you can site where you found those helpful webinar .. thx for sharing @brian.rrr

Sort:  

Thanks for commenting! I was finding many when I initially looked but haven’t really spent time watching or reading anything so I don’t have a good recommendations. Here is one website that had a lot of resources that you can check out... would love to hear any feedback or better things you find! https://study.com/academy/topic/minerals-overview.html

I will definitely do... Will look into it and get back to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67714.75
ETH 2616.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69