DOLLAR GOING DOWN!!! FINAL COUNTDOWN FOR SILVER \ GOLD \ CRYPTOS to EXPLODE HIGHER!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gold7 years ago

FINAL COUNTDOWN.png

Check it Out GUYS

dollar.png

financials.png

THIS CALL for the FINAL COUNTDOWN SONG!!!! :) :)

AG.png

GOLD FTW MOFO'S
GOLD.png

SP500.png

FINALLY... HOW DO I FEEL
BABY ME.png

Sort:  

love the enthusiasm, but hold on the rides going to be wild.

I am a silverbug too and believe me I have been waiting.... ALMOST praying for this stuff to commence.... During days that gold and silver are smacked down... you know what I do... I double the fuck down... lol I am focused on long term and seeing this brings peace to my heart. :)

If silver and gold goes to all time highs ($50 and $1900) would you silver and goldbugs sell or wait for it to go higher this time? I am asking because if I would have sold around the highs, I could have reinvested at these prices.

It depends on the user, but one thing I will say is this.. IF you have lots of debt on you... As Gregory Manorino says.... those are ANTI DEBT, so use them a little to payoff some debt.
If you are like me, long term, then you will have phisical gold\silver, but make money with silver and gold stocks. :) The bullion is insurance, the gold\silver stocks are to make money (although fiat) but still money.

Awesome Blog!!!

I might do some wheeling and dealing and get me some more shares in gold/silver miners!!!!

You know some people say "uhh Gold doesnt pay dividens"... I got news for them... It does you just need to know where to look. I will be posting more on this soon for everyone to be educated in this.

look forward to your analysis!!!!

:) It will be good and I am sure very informative. :)

LOL. Love this post almost as much as I love watching the price of gold/silver go up.

I'm with you - The quickening has begun.
I have a strong feeling silver is getting to ready make a jump - (Explode Higher)

The Quickening.... Is a Jim Willie reference I hear?? :P

That kid looks like he just got that warm & fuzzy feeling. I'm with you on First Majestic. Getting a bit of a pop today.

AG is my fav play for silver along with three micro-cap silver stocks I am playing with. :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 17. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.71 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 17 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42