You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gold backed crypto? How about crypto-backed gold?

in #gold6 years ago (edited)

I think I listened to that same @x22report post you're talking about. It was pretty interesting stuff. I almost suggested that he should have used the SSG tag on that particular interview but opted to just give it and upvote instead. Or maybe there was a second and similar interview this week. He posts a lot of interviews....I rarely have the time to listen to his entire interviews but that one I did listen to the whole thing and was glad I did.

I'd second @buggedout nomination of you to join the ssg community. Great post (not to sounds like some spammer but it was lol).

Sort:  

Yeah it was a pretty good info, just with a few fundamental misunderstandings in my opinion. Hopefully anyone that listened will gain some clarity from this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60500.53
ETH 2341.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53