Sort:  

Hi @cherishdcm, Yes. You should start to buy gold now, next year it is going to be impossible to buy gold as it will become very expensive!

Cheers.

Is it cheaper there in Thailand than in other asian countries? I have no idea on the pricing yet, but I'm planning to buy some already.

This , I cannot tell, because you 'll have different tax rates and foreign exchange rates to considered! The best thing is to buy from a good company you can trust. You want your gold bar to be 'pure' and at exact weigh, no cheating! I only trust people I have known for almost twenty years.
By next year, gold will be out of reach for ordinary people! Take the gold insurance for preserving your wealth and savings soon! Ask the older generation people where they buy their gold. I hope you'll make a it soon.
Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67160.08
ETH 3517.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70