Sort:  

MR. CRYPTO SAYS STEEM WILL DIE CLIF HIGH ON USA WATCHDOG GREG HUNTER (36:40)

I believe Clif before I believe this. However: in another interview with Bix Weir, and jsnips4 he says it does have long legs. So thus I will take while it is profitable.

The main reason is ... it is not mined. That seems to be the PONZI scheme of cryptos. Also there is TWO new gold backed cryptos coming out.
ant shares (ANT), and 1 out of DUBAI.

I don't trust Clif High anymore

I would not know why.
His reports are very accurate with the cryptos.

Yeah I saw that and did a post on just that last sunday...my thoughts exactly

I did a post on it last sunday, was curious myself.
Maybe decentralized blockchains are the way to go

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43