You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gold Seasonality and Andrew Maguire.

in #gold7 years ago

We the people should buy when it is low, so we can draw as much physical as possible. So the banksters will be left with paper silver only. Then this manipulation ends and silver will spike. But nobody buys the physical stuff. A bunch of people buy only the paper derivatives of silver and gold.

Sort:  

@cfh You are 100% correct. Physical is the bankers' achilles heel.

Silver has only $0.17 Trillion market cap and it is estimated that less than 2% people in the USA own any physical silver. This number is more like 30-40% in countries such as China and India.
So when SHTF, you can imagine the mad rush and when there is no silver to be found, people (specially the MOMO and FOMO) crowd are just going to go crazy. That is when you can actually buy a car with 40 oz of silver and a house with 40 oz of gold. I know, we have been frustrated with the price suppression but nothing can go on forever - no fiat currency and no suppression. With recent hammering of the prices, you can't get a better opportunity to stack physical. In my opinion, as I write my daily blogs, the game is getting over! It is show time folks! I am all stacked up and sitting in the front row for the show!! :-)

It has not been easy especially when you get the opposition from family and friends and to make things worse, prices constantly going down and stocks going up but now people are starting to realize that something big is going down real soon and they are now starting to approach me in terms of getting prepared. Happy to see the tide turn. Sorry for the long long comment. But I like both of you @maneco64 and @cfh as you provide good comments on my post as well and seems like are prepared. I would like to get more of UK flavor from maneco64 since in the US here, we do get very filtered news.

I used to be one of those paper chasers... physical only for me now :)
I love holding PM's

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59