You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MARKETS A LOOK AHEAD: Expect A BIG Week, BE READY! Mannarino

in #gold4 years ago

Been following you for years Greg, joined steem when you told us about it, bought silver, gold, crypto.
I’m not a day trader as you and many here, but I have been able to save a bit these past years.
So with that said, If Biden wins, we all lose, as it is evidential that he was in in the dealings with his son, selling out his office.
That’s as far as I’ll go with that, on the deficit side, there’s no way we pay it back nor do I believe it’s intended to be paid back.
If this country can self sustain itself, it would be a default on the loans, and then where that takes us I don’t know, but I believe it’s coming.
Gold and silver is going to take off as well as crypto, just as you have said.

Sort:  

With Trump we are losing NOW.. Open your eyes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64