The Proof is in the Pudding, you enter my competitions You get your prize

in #gold7 years ago

I am glad grizzman love is 5oz Queens Beast Coin,

When I say you will get your prize you will some may take longer because of where you are in the world but a winner is a winner, I am trying to open peoples eyes to whats going on in the world.

Giving away prizes opens people's eyes because if I am not lying about that there must be truth in what I am saying, I will be ramping it up soon so get ready people, and WAKE UP OTHERWISE YOU WILL HAVE BELOW NOTHING

broke.jpg

Sort:  

Congrats on the win @grizzman! How awesome is this coin.

Thanks! Too awesome if you ask me!

@britcoin is the real deal guys!

Congrats Grizzman, britcoin has a big heart if you ask me! And not just because of the extremely generous giveaways bit he puts a lot of effort into his channel and subs😊👍

Grats again!
Do you make unboxing videos or anything?

thankyou britcoin for your huge generosity and great posts, keep it coming :)

Wow no one doubted that you were real and again it is great of you to do this. I just want to be the next lucky one

This was a great prize to give away by a generous guy

I second that Numi.... not sure how he does it but a very kind guy indeed

Congrat's @grizzman! Super lucky dog and great dude. He stops by my blog sometimes and I appreciate it. @britcoin you sir a stand up guy, mega generous bud. Youre securing friends for life and spreading a good message. Protect yourself and strive for financial freedom

Congratulations grizzman!

Sov.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46