Sort:  

I'm in Canada so my options are limited. Put me down for a kilo tho and I'll pay u in 1004 installments 😝 or u can have my first child? Your choice

@Britcoin. That would be great. I currently buy silver through a group once every two months, a humble amount, on the silver forum with Backyard Bullion's group order. He gets free shipping and then everyone only pays their local postage from him to us after he unboxes it.

Currently, we don't buy enough to reduce the buying price per ounce, but maybe that will change? Or maybe he will consider switching to SilvertoGo, who do offer a scaling system of ounce pricing for bigger orders of the same item.

You're a group buyer by trade, do you think there's much to be saved on metals the way there is on fuels? I would imagine margins are tighter in PMs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59604.53
ETH 2413.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43