Challenge to Numistacker, enter my competition?

in #gold6 years ago


Will Numistacker enter my latest giveaway of The Britannia 6 Coin Silver Proof Set? Come on Numistacker, are you up for it?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

What's up with him and you? You did a post a while ago about him saying you only collect 70's? Or did I get the wrong end of the stick? Sov

Its a BROmance

UGHHH

Haha Regal and Numi are best buddy in the numismatic community on Youtube!

Sov.

Seems like you coaxed him in @britcoin sov.

Had to get the dark lord over

So are we having a fight between the dark lord and the last jedi? XD

Sov.

See he has come over and jumped aboard! Good luck to him and all that are involved!! Thanks again brother!! SOV!

he had to jump in LOL

Of course, he is the biggest fan of this anniversary design!

Sov.

Is it a 2017 set or my second favourite the 2014?

Glad to see you're in @numistacker sov.

Welcome in Numi!

Heya Nums great to finally have you here, its about time!! :)
Sov.

Think Numistacker Chanei is one of the best if not the best for stackers and collectors, but you have to challenge his ideas and thoughts other might just as well do nothing, anyone one can ask the questions and thats what I do always

Well everyone will misjudge once or twice including Numi but still too early to judge? Even though I am in the against camp as well!

Sov.

so has he accepted? sov

He is in please write a reply to Numi and welcome him in

Already did XD

Sov.

I think that he accepted the challenge. And now ? SOV.

Numi is in

So we have another competitor among us!

Sov.

Doesn't seem like it

On the other hand miracles happen

Welcome to the game brother!! Enjoy and may we all come out ahead!!

Welcome my friend glad to have the Dark Lord join in

Well who is the Jedi master I'm wondering..

Sov.

I want to enter , what should i do ?

Just write on the competition post and upvote and resteem then your in

I wish i could participate , my bandwidth dies every day , hence not able to upvote and resteem !

you can enter through steemit then

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99