%75 off melt bullion price for gold and silver!

in #gold7 years ago (edited)

#steemsilvergold Over the years I've set up a few websites designed to get people to call me on my cell phone wanting to sell their scrap gold and silver jewelry. When gold is at $1800 an ounce there are tons of people selling. As the value of gold falls fewer and fewer people sell. IMG_1731.JPG
But people get divorced and want to sell their wedding rings, some people fall on hard times I need to sell their jewelry.IMG_1732.JPG
My favorite is when people sell their jewelry that contains coin's. I have a small British gold coin and two large silver coins.IMG_1733.JPG
Sometimes the jewelry is just too nice to melt in exchange for bouillon coins. I've sold a few things through craigslist over the years for a nice profit. But the cash you make is a cash you need for your next scrap gold purchase. I pay 75% for the scrap and jewelry that people don't want. I pay in cash with hundred dollar bills. Are you always have to make sure you check the purity and kart of the cold you're purchasing. Other other people out there on Steemit buying and selling gold in the real world, person to person?


If I can ever find a buyer for that golden lobster 🦐I could make a fortune!💎💎💎💎 I don't pay for the small diamonds I get those for free 💎💎💎. 🔗🔗⛓⛓⛓The silver chains are based on $14 an ounce🔗🔗⛓⛓⛓⛓. It's good to have a magnifying glass so you can read the sterling silver marks and the 14 karat marks 🔬🔬🔬. Find this crap is actually good for the environment because that's less gold and silver that needs to be mine ♻️♻️♻️Gold and Silver have been recycled for thousands of years.

Sort:  

Pinky rings are not as popular as they used to be. I buy a lot of gold rings on scrap.

Garage sales in the summer time have been a cheap place to find silver jewelry but it can be a waste of gas ⛽️! I did buy a diamond 💎 one time and made $300 when I sold it on Craig's List!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

you are very lukcy!

Almost purchased a diamond 💎 ring 💍 for $1300 but the person I was buying it from was very nervous, did not have the paper 📝 work about the diamond 💎, and the diamond looked fake!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60172.85
ETH 2384.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57