Building my Own Gold and Silver Mint!!!!

in #gold7 years ago

Have you ever stumbled into a forum looking to get information about Crypto Currency after finding some videos on YouTube and ended up leading a group of 200 people strong (and growing daily) into creating their own personal Gold & Silver Mint???? Well back in December of 2017...I Did!! And I am loving every day of it.

My name is Ronnie aka BostonTDad and I am the head moderator of the CryptoJunkies MintBuilder Channel. CryptoJunkies are a discord forum led by "CryptoJay" and we are dedicated to navigating the volatile world of CryptoCurrency. If you want to take a peek check us out here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgO0v2vengvRYzuffi0S8ew

If you like what you see and want to hear how I am stacking Physical Gold & Silver to diversify my portfolio and helping others do the same every day, please follow me and my journey

And here is Princess Savannah Rose Pena of Lantana...my Boston Terrier Daughter and namesake

IMG_0070.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome brother, glad to have you! I have given you a follow. Welcome to the party!

Congratulations @bostontdad! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @bostontdad! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45