You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best Options for Bitcoin-Based Stock/ Forex Brokers (pros and cons)

in #gold7 years ago

Have you tried Bitmex? I like one broker but lacks a lot of crypto pairs. My only complaint with Bitmex is lack of volume on some of the pairs.

Sort:  

I've used so many different brokers that I'm not even 100% sure, but I think that I might have used it a long time ago. I'll have look through my KeePass and see if I have a password for it. If I do, I'll go check it out.

Yeah, the only thing that sucks about 1Broker is the lack of crypto pairs. For crypto trading, I've been relying on Poloniex and Bittrex. I've been more impressed by Bittrex, of the two.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50