Awesome Gold Dog Coin: A rare find!

in #gold7 years ago

I cannot wait to get my hands on this beauty.

I am a big fan of the Perth Mint Lunar Series (both gold and silver). I am also a huge dog lover.

Now, I already have in my collection this Lunar Gold Dog coin issued in 2006 (Lunar Series I), but imagine my delight when I saw this colorized version of the coin! This is a very rare coin to find! And I found a single one for sale on the internet, but it was for sale in London, England.

I had to have this coin; so for the first time in my life I sent a wire money transfer. I am waiting for this coin to arrive and can't wait to see the "real thing."

Bitcoin might be good for some, but to me, there is nothing like holding a gold coin in your hand. And there is nothing better than having a gold coin with a dog on it!

I mean, seriously, how awesome is this coin?

Sort:  

....nice one,i like what they produce and have in stock.....went there and walked in to get some coins,bullions or bars.....a couple of times....
i did the guided tour through the mint this March,awesome....with the 1 tonne gold coin....

Oh, wow, I would love to see the actual mint, but alas I am in the United States, and hate to fly. LOL.

..it is a bit of a distance....and on top of it you hate to fly....not gonna help....
...btw the perth mint is a good source to order real stuff....
hope you gonna be happy with your order,i always am....

Very nice coin! Hope you can enjoy it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59631.75
ETH 2622.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41