Gold will get back?

in #gold7 years ago (edited)

after a couple of weeks listening and reading notes regarding the future and upcoming collapse of US Dollar, It's creepy that even though my country didn't suffer nor felt the US crisis of 2008. Now I feel scared about what will come soon. I Started to look where to buy Gold, silver, cryptocurrencies, etc.

gold.jpg

However I felt better that in my country it's easy to get those commodities which are also mined here. But I'm wondering what will happen if all this become true and suddenly half of the world will fall down because of the bubble. At least I do have the chance to drive couple of hours from my place and purchase fresh fruit, potatoes, vegetables, beef, etc. directly from the producers. My country is blessed for that, but what about societies that depends on DFI (logistics) to get their food.

In worst case I could go and fish my own food, collet my own fruits but how about the people that cannot have that? I do have relatives in NY and I'm concerned about them. Since I'm very familiar with international commerce I was thinking to develop a way to export some food from Bolivia to USA using crypto currencies or Altcoins and my government suddenly rejected those coins as usable currencies.

I really hope those are just wrong articles about the fate of US economy, however getting ready is a must.

Sort:  

Congratulations @axelious! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Cool. Thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35