Global financial Crisis?

in #gold7 years ago (edited)

As an enthusiast of research of several topics among them crypto currencies, I’ve found the last couple of weeks tons of information about an upcoming global financial crisis. Initiated because a huge economic bubble caused for a “free” economic policy of one of the most powerful countries around the world. The news comes in English language, Chinese, and even Spanish.

cosas.jpg

However the mayor concern for me as a human and habitant of this world, is the effect that it may cause for the social environment. I don’t know certainly how this coming is up or not, that’s why I post this, in order to help out my understanding regarding this topic.
Please feel free to post your thoughts I want information only, not looking for comments without any historic or data support.

Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54166.76
ETH 2272.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34