FIAT vs GOLD

in #gold5 years ago (edited)

I have not been fully committed to the STEEMIT blog and quite honestly I'm still not 100% certain how it works.

I do know that my very OLD blogs were random. I think I was just testing some concepts.

I am excited about this new opportunity I have come across and want to share it to as many people as I can. I remembered Steemit and felt it was time to dust off my feed.

Users on this platform are already in cryptocurrency, but are YOU acquiring crypto that is backed by an asset? What is the difference between printed fiat and crypto fiat? Bitcoin, Ethereum … Steem, each just digits being generated with no asset protection.

Would you save in a cryptocurrency that is backed by gold?

I said hell yea!

home_slide1.jpg

KARATBARS, a German based company specializing in the production of gold in small, affordable quantities, released its cryptocoin. While I missed the Bitcoin opportunity (I was still in high school and had no idea it existed) I wanted to capitalize on this movement early. I recommend it to anyone seeking to diversify their financial portfolio!

WHEW! I'M EXCITED!

Sort:  

If you get a referral link for buyers that gives yoh a discount in this, you should post it!! I would 100% invest in this!

Yes, yes of course!

https://www.karatgold.sg/?s=lapar

You can register as an individual or a business entity. There is a learning curve to it, so feel free to stay in contact.

Thank you for your interest!

Maybe we should chat on discord... are you in any groups there?

I'm not familiar with discord. What is that?

Discord is a chat app like Telegram or facebook messenger. I have all 3 of those.

Ah ok. Since you have FB messenger, let's chat on that. I prefer not to download a new app.

Send me a message on my facebook business page. Lady Mercury.

Send me a message
On my facebook business page.
Lady Mercury.

                 - ladyreijya


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54960.01
ETH 2314.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32