Training To Beat Goku - Day 1/365 [TTBG]

in #goku6 years ago (edited)


Hello, everyone :)

Few days ago I make my first movie on Dtube.
I love sport and Dragon Ball, I decide to mix it and make channel "Training To Beat Goku" - TTBG

Main idea is to show full year of various training and summarize results monthly.
Also viewers can decide on comments what kind of training I should do :)

  • I will make english subtitles on new vlog or use more english on it
  • You can expect special vlog about others subjects

I hope you enjoy this type of vlog and motivation.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Pierwszy dzień :) Zapowiedzi kanału jeszcze nie nagrałem.

@ttbg, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65