well could you recognize me if you see me I change my eyes I change my face my skin chameleon iguana you could think of me you should go out just step out your door look in your tree on your wall I'm on the crawl I'm a worm as it's written

in #going7 years ago

Man I'm living on Easy Street like Yeshua said take my burden upon you it's easy I'll bear it instead you don't have to do anything read the book take again take take a look so long ago now there's just no way to help you just now going to help you oh yes Burning Ring of Fire you fell down down down and the Flames went higher Burning Ring of Fire the Flames reached Island Holy Ghost will did I mention Val down yeah blocking chains and how I love Cuba I like to visit there just the same God do I know Grunts and braking ripping shredding and Par do I know how to rip out a living heart oh a black hood you enjoy will didn't you see me right there with your boy your b**** eat agree me it's called I am in everything everything everything in everyone I've said it before I don't care how Wicked they are I've been there with them all the time I understand everything that's why I was here to reveal the mark of the beast and break the seals in front of you live live live and it's true so just go insane I'm twisting your brain worried all night sweat in your sleep have Terrors and chills and Horrors and heaps so going to bed I'm finished with storytime I'm finna until Middle East Tennessee I told you I would I told you I'm coming I stood there at you so welcome welcome welcome white Steve
You'll notice the scriptures notice how Yeshua speaks always speaking in Parables and riddles he's got such a tricky Twisted speech if you pay attention if you really Dell men and get right down to it it's all already been you say you're going to have virgin you got virgin guarantee as many as you want as many as you feel you need but look into the scripture what Yeshua talk he said when you get there you won't have a thought no you'll be like the angels no sex you'll be like me yes you are Holy Spirit you'll be one in three I'm a sensitive here is all ever be the truth is I'm not angry at anyone all of those I pray and pray and pray and pray each day I told you I'm coming I'm going for you read all our literature written written written Through the Ages the muscle man then was already of these we've always known you were infidels infidels infidels no God on your own made up made up is he but yet the Jews they wouldn't touch you know not let you in but yes you are a yes you are washed your feet yes you are came in he drank what you were drinking he ate what you ate care not for food laws no fear of your God make no mistake what are you thinking what's your hospitality how come I can't go walking barefoot carrying my to Bible without you worrying about me what the hell are you doing to my Earth to my Earth my Hearth and my family man I'm coming walking barefooted no matter in what you believe you have no choices you have no choices but get together I want you to talk it over and see who you're going to send to me how many you got wake them up there so sleepy they get over here say they're Muslims call you know I love 369 my Mystic Mystic family you start multiplying you'll find there is never an end of me so just as recorded you'll find it written down in my revelation Revelation Revelation going around so I'll tell one or three then I'll tell some more who knows I may tell thousands till I reach 144 doesn't seem like you'll find it you'll find it you'll find it but threes right there you're not getting away from three you're not getting away from me as I said I was dreaming near the snail shell cave I was 17 years old maybe 18 Turn the Page in like every time I follow I follow the vision it's all I've ever done since the beginning I was given a gift once I receive the witness the whispering voice you know I speak so sweet in the Wind or maybe like you I'll choose the cave tonight go inside but I won't go in in fear oh no no trimland here I'll go in and Whisper call up more history history revelation as written in me as I said I was sleeping I usually am when I get the vision but it's really up to me it's always my decision but that night in my dream I was talking about now I knew I needed to warn you I offered quarters but now I am formed this is how the vision is written down behind the church in the blackest Blackest Night darker than New Moon I'm talking fright eyewitness silently a ship appear the ship was in the air in gleaming White a trumpet sounded and I heard the horn but I understood only one word Warren I Ran So Fast no deer jump with me and when I drove the fence the blast behind me I knew that everything else was gone they weren't listening they weren't ready they were found all wrong I'm telling you the master is here I've been carrying this staff so I don't even know if that's even begin to understand wherever I want it gave him the chance so finally he said it I'm ready now he'd waited 2 months since I told him anyhow so he said now I had told him whenever you say but still I tease I said you mean right now right now all it's going to check so I can say and beaver she paddled the splash straight into his face Pal Surprise no he knew the wife he was following me he was following me with all of his heart but each day I pray how many visions will I record here how many deceivers deceivers will be blown away will make your decisions because I surely make believers I make Believers with me every time I pray but when I fast God how I get some twisted the Miracles the Miracles are performed I told you the story just can't resist and I'm going back at this very instant just where it began first magenta stick first Mystic vision First whispered voice first first first remembrance man can't you see it unfolding don't you see the timing I thought you guys had some ways are some wisdom I see you're alone suicide send these visions in the four Direction yes I send them it's true at my discretion and this discretion it is that I'm trying till the end I'm giving out chances I'm giving out chances to every man if you haven't blaspheme the Holy Spirit then you got a chance don't mess with Mama no mess with my wife now I'll let you kill my son and then go there that's try but you're done teaching your lives go on go on with your disguise try it try stand up stand up man good to the mind Aquaman you will answer me answer me answer my demands I guarantee you you won't die till I'm ready as you are already did you really think that I need this military you think I came here because Trump is up there you think I care you think I've ever voted except one time yeah one time I was 18 but that's not long long long past week I'm talking to America I'm talking to the Four Winds I'm sending these words I'm sending them everywhere oh yes it is red holy spirit will do no untowardly thing that's why she has me I'll do anything I'm more wicked than you more wicked more Twisted than your poison tree so grab you an apple somewhere it's sweet I hope you agree then crunch with me my bitter seeds I think it's called so blessings and mornings begins and ends Alpha Omega Only Hope friend

Let's pretend I'm not here and have never been and all of this is the work of your gods and Mortal man and I go away catch me a ride to nowhere what you going to do about Fukushima what you going to do about the trash you've left everywhere it's floating in my ocean my fish and animals are dying everywhere collapse it's called extinction level event just too slow and man invents it's not the force of nature that put so this I can guarantee you I picked more trash I call it micro trashy not a few I brought it out and bags the took six men and then we went back with nine did it again from sacred places once I can't amound was near my friend noticed a little glare appeared between a rock I dug it up and it was a camp of trash they just go chat among the photos of the whales and walruses and seals and every living thing that lives in the season the waters all over the Earth don't you know a third has been stricken long ago those prophecies for Bill don't you know as soon as they were spoken

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83