You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty #16

in #gogogadgetupvote7 years ago

I think this is a great initiative @gogogadgetupvote

Unfortunately most of the time I see these posts I am stuck at work and can't spend too much time searching Steemit for new talent, but in general I think it's great what you are doing.

I'll upvote this post and the intro posts you resteem (whenever I see them) in support, keep it up. ^_^

Sort:  

Awesome man! Every bit of support helps. That sucks that you are always at work when I do these posts. I try to change the time up by a couple hours every day, just to give different people a chance to participate. Today I didn't put this post in any of the post promotion channels in discord, bounties still filled up in no time. If it wasn't for the limit of Voting Power, I would give out more prizes every day. But for now I do what I can. Thanks again for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30