You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty #6

Hey @gogogadgetupvote
I have finally gotten around to finishing my #introduceyourself post and I totally forgot to drop you the link yesterday.

Could've went on forEVER, but then that's why I joined steemit - because I will ;)

You can check it out here:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@paradigmprospect/let-your-life-be-a-friction-against-the-machine-paradigm-prospector-says-heya-steemit-family

Much love dude!

Sort:  

WOW! Man, WOW! Really in depth intro post. I am sure that it took you a great deal of time. Not only did I Upvote and Resteem it, but I also bought you an Upvote from a voting bot! I hope it helps.
And thanks for Claiming the First Bounty today!

You are just too much.... thank you inspector <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41