You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty #34

Hi Gadget
Here is a new friend of mine that registered
He made his introduceyourself post
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@kakarthikeyan/my-self-intro-karthikeyan-karuppasamy-s-new-and-now-in-steemit

I am currently organising to bring Achain Community Members to Steemit.com,, I am just organising everything now, The community we have is now over 6300 members and I plan to bring them here,, just working on a Discord Channel and Achain Account that will pay for contests and a few other bits and pieces
Have a lovely time Steeming

Sort:  

Nice work man! Let me know if there is any thing I can do to help or support that project man!
Third place Bounty today, by the way!

I much appreciate your help and support!
I would definitely need your help when it's all starting for sure!
I love your Work mate
Keep Awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69