You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty # 3

Thanks for your hard work and dedication helping Minnows!

Here is a new Steemian that looks promising!
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@theonlygirl/introducing-myself

Sort:  

I really like that intro post, but I am looking to spread rewards to users who haven't already gotten noticed on their intros. That particular intro post is well over $50.00 and probably already on the intro trending page. Rule number 5 says posts less than ten dollars. (If I could make every decent intro into a trending one, I would) I do appreciate the link, and I will keep my eye out for this users upcoming material. You are more than welcome to try another submission as the prizes have not all been claimed yet.

Oh wow
It only had $7 when I found it
Anyway she is very lucky
Have a lovely time Steeming

See, that is the part I don't get. Some intro posts blow up to HUGE rewards, like the one you linked, and some intros only make a few cents. As far as LOOKING at the posts, I don't see anything that truly makes one post better than the other. (aside from the $$ value it has pending payout) Which is the main reason I look for the smaller payout posts. EVERYONE deserves a warm welcome to the platform.

No worries man. It happens. Sorry, I had to go to bed shortly after I put this post up last night. Thanks for participating.

@greatvideos I just wanted to take a moment and state that you are an awesome person and a great Steemian! Thank you for helping me support new users coming onto the platform! It may not seem like that much, but it is really an amazingly helpful motivational boost every time you comment on one of my posts! Keep it up spreading the positivity and generally good vibes across the platform! Talk to you again soon!

I honestly liked her talent I've listened to her play a guitar 🎸 and she sounds great
I know she hasn't written anything special in the article itself but her talent stands out!
You are a great Steemian too.
I am glad I can help, I know how is hard to have a good start on Steemit.com so if I find a good introduceyourself post I will upvote resteem and let others know about it too!
Your initiative is a great one and you are doing a hell lot of work so you deserve attention too!
Keep up with the good work!

Thanks for the appreciation man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46