You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty #4

That is a pretty good intro post! I upvoted it and resteemed it. But unfortunately it doesn't qualify as a bounty. If I had checked it 10 hours ago when you left me the link (I was asleep, sorry), then his post would have been too new, and now that I did check it, it is already getting some support and over the 10 dollar mark! Thank you for dropping me the link, and I am upvoting your comment, but not at prize strength. The bounty prize is still available, and you are welcome to submit another entry. Make sure you double check the rules post, please! Thanks for participating!

Sort:  

Well, atleast I get a second chance :) seems fair to me!

I try to make it as fair as possible. The whole point really is the new users, which is why I supported the post you linked any way! Hope to see another submission from you! There will be a new post tonight, don't forget to follow me if you haven't already!

https://steemit.com/life/@daltono/new-steemit-member-many-skills

I guess video in the post is a bonus :)
Don't worry I followed you as soon as I found about you, but as a fairly new user myself I'm sad that I didn't have a chance to submit my own post when it was less than 3 days old, because it really got most attention from bots and people who just come to comment and not even upvote 1% because they hope to get you to follow them without even reading your post or any effort to engage with you... but eh life is not fair, so atleast I will help others alongside you with finding links and you resteeming newcomers to your big audience! And many thanks for that!

There is a lot of spam commenting on intro posts. And not a lot of real rewards, even for the good ones. That is what I am trying to help with. Thanks for the link, definitely a good video! And Thanks for Claiming the last Bounty for this post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44