You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty #42

I think the general rule is about 4 posts per day. Back before one of the Hardforks, I think 16 or 17, you got penalized for making more than 4 posts per day. But the "posts per day" also included your comments, so if you posted, you could only make 3 comments, or 2 posts and 2 comments, before you lost rewards. The removed the limit so people could leave more comments and encourage engagement. There is actually a Steemitboard achievement for posting 4 times in a day.
Great video, I'm looking forward to seeing part 2! Please let me know when you get it up!

Sort:  

OK, thanks for the tip. I'm going to upload it right now :)

@rehuelwolf... have a read ;)
Feel free to ask questions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57430.35
ETH 2423.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32