Sort:  

More than upvote to do what? Enter this contest? You also have to send me a link to the intro post that you want to enter in the contest. If it is valid, then I upvote the post that you linked me to, and I also Upvote your comment on this post that has the link.

I’m new, sorry how do I send the link?

You copy the post URL of your post you want to link, and then you paste the link into the text box of a comment or reply.

I think you are trying to submit your own intro post, yes? That is perfectly okay, but I think the bounties might all be claimed by the time that figure out how to link me to yours. I went ahead and found your blog and upvoted your Intro post, bud. Make sure you check out the posts that I linked above, especially the ones from @ethandsmith and @ogochukwu. They are fantastic reads for new users to help get a feel for the platform!

Thank you Sir:-)

No problem! Best of luck to you! Feel free to ask if you have any other questions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70