我是纹身师gogo - I think tattoo artists all need a camera man, right? I think I am right.

in #gogo8 years ago

你们有没有想过,“摄影师想拍得艺术一点”与“艺术家用摄影来做艺术”有什么不同?

I always think about the difference between "photographer wants to take artistic photos" and "artist wants to make arts by taking photos".

我用烦了单反相机,就用手机,认认真真地把它当“真正的相机”对待去拍,让我觉得,其实根本不在于你用什么去拍,而是你到底想拍什么,而这个武器必须是你最顺手而当下最能表达你的目的的道具。

If I am tired of camera, I will use phone to take photo. And use it as a real camera. It is not about what kind of machine you use to take photo, but about what you want it to be in a photo.

我常常想起我作为一个人类的责任的责任,就是把意义分享给所有人。我很想跟别人谈谈,想跟世界谈谈,就如同和在STEEMIT上的大家谈谈。我是不是可以传递些什么,做些什么。
而摄影啊,它可以帮我解决这些事情。所以,摄影师拿起了相机拍下了纹身的过程,一个有意义的过程,并这过程和所有人分享。

I often think of my responsibility as a human being, to share meanings to all people. I would like to talk to others, want to talk to the world, just like talking to everyone on STEEMIT. Share what I can do, share what to do.
And photography, it can help me a lot. So, the photographer took the camera to take the tattoo process, a meaningful process for the client. And we can share the process to everyone.

而这些都承载在 gogo.tattoo/gogo 上。

These meaningful moments all on gogo.tattoo/gogo.

我很酷,我希望你们喜欢我。
Please like me cause I am cool Chinese tattoo artist with all kind of wierd thoughts and typos or some cool arts.


gogo.tattoo 真的很酷。

cool cool. eveything about me is cool.![]

最后,放上一张我以前的作品,没有过程的话就少了一点有趣感,是不是。哈哈哈
After all, a random lotus photo from my previous works, less interesting without process right?
but still cool.
follow me and see how i slowly become a super popular tattoo artist!

Sort:  

Hi, would you please post a link to your steemit account in your site for verification purposes?

That's a crazy coincidence that you've mentioned it. We're currently working on the new "Contact me" section on artists pages. We literally just deployed the first draft and it's currently available at https://gogotattoo.github.io/gogo
Help us testing the new "Contact me" form.
Soon this page will have other means of approaching the masters, also including their personal steemit page, if artists want to.

Hi, I think I wasnt clear in my request, we have had several cases of ID theft recently,
Im asking you to put a link in your site to this steemit account (steemit.com/@gogotattoo)
so that we know its actually people from the site posting here in steemit.
Im not interested in contacting anyone, I would just like you to verify this account is real.
Thank you

gogo.tattoo/gogo
gogotattoo.github.io/gogo

here we are, just right in the contact.

Thank you for verifying

Thank you so much for inspiring us to put some contacts section with social media include steemit on our site. Now 7 in the morning, can't wait to get to coding.

你好,中文内容可以用 #cn 标签。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83