我是纹身师gogo - I am an artist.

in #gogo8 years ago (edited)

http://gogo.tattoo/gogo    my works

我喜欢画画,我喜欢滋滋滋的机器声,我喜欢绿皂和血水混合的味道。当在勤工俭学时,我学习了纹身技术并开始了作为纹身人的新人生 - 变成了一位对于拥有我纹身作品的人来说无法忘怀的艺术家。

I love drawing, I love the "zizi" sound from tattoo machines, I love the smell of green soup. While I was in school, for the money of surviving, I started learning how to do tattoos and started my life of being an artist which will never forget by clients which wearing my tattoo works.


我个人觉得想靠纹身发大财是不可能的,因为纹身不是一个可以批量生产的工作。但是成为纹身师之后所增加的个人魅力值却是比金钱更有价值的。要成为一个纹身师的话,首先必须要有审美,有一定的绘画基础,加上对纹身的热忱和研究,即可让你成为一名不错的纹身师。而要变成一位纹身匠人,需要的不仅仅是成为一个艺术家,还要求你的个人魅力必须远超过其他纹身艺术家,并且要让大众认同你的审美和能力,还有让大家看见你对纹身的热情和爱,我觉得这并不是一天两天就可以办到的事情,所以在中国,纹身师都是10年磨出匠人头衔。在成为纹身师或者纹身匠人的这条路上,有多少人参与,又有多少人中途放弃。所以这条路须慎重,因为这是一条需要用一辈子来经营的路!

Personally, I think it would be impossible to make a fortune out of tattoos, because tattoos are all individually made, consume time and energy. But the personal charm that comes after becoming a tattoo is more valuable than the money made from doing tattoos. If you want to become a tattoo artist, you must first have the aesthetic, and a certain basis for painting, coupled with the enthusiasm of tattoos and never stop researching about the new tattoo styles, then you may become a good tattoo artist. To become a tattoo master, not only need to be an artist, but also need to build your personal charm, to be cooler than other tattoo artists, also need to let the clients adore your taste and ability, and let everyone see your passion and love for doing tattoos. I think this is not a short process. In China, to be a tattoo master needs 10 years grinding head with carpenter. In this way of to be a tattoo artist or tattoo master, plenty of people tried, and many of them give up in halfway. This is a career which needs to use a lifetime to operate 

纹身师的生活都各相不同,生活中,我的精力大多在研究绘画和纹身上。虽然并不是每天都给自己安排纹身工作,但是却一直在纹身领域忙碌着,画手稿,或者和纹身客户们交流。我的价格其实不贵,但当然纹身师并不是开价很贵就意味着绝对地好。我觉得纹身的价格是由城市的成本决定的,上海的房租高,消费水平也高,纹身又不是多销的产业,所以,只有适中的价格才可以让我们纹身师不担心吃饭住宿的问题,而用心的去创作,去认真的对待客人!

The life of tattoo artists are different. In my life, my energy is mostly spending on painting and practicing tattooing. Although I do not arrange tattoo works everyday, but I have been busy in the field of tattoos, such as drawing manuscripts and designs, or contact with the tattoo clients. My price is not expensive, but having an expensive price range does not means that the tattoo work can be absolutely good. I think the tattoo price is determined by the cost of the city. Like here in shanghai, the rent is high, the consumption level is high. Tattoos are not something like a item for sell, they are arts, need tattoo artists spend time on it to be more responsible for these permanent marks. So I am not able to sell tattoos like a businesswoman and earn a lot of money, but treat every tattoo carefully and charge a modest price so can let myself keep surviving and keep the intentions to create, most important - to treat every client by heart.

我很酷,请大家喜欢我。

I hope you like me, cause i am cool.

gogo.tattoo 也很酷,因为这个网站承载着每个纹身人的记忆,把纹身这个慎重的过程从头到尾保留并永久的纪录。

gogo.tattoo also cool. Because this website is holding all the memorable moments for tattooed people. Documents the process of a tattoo done.

gogo.tattoo 记录了纹身师为客人们画的手稿设计。

gogo.tattoo documented the designs which artist made for tattoo clients.

过程

Process

作品成果

Final work

不是专业写手,不知道怎么结束文章,希望大家喜欢我的文章和我的作品还有 http://gogo.tattoo/gogo

I hope you like gogo.tattoo and me.

follow me? See how I become a tattoo master with all kinds of typo and misspelling or somehowspecialability i don't know...which will make you like me. How a Chinese tattoo artist become popular.

Sort:  

This post rocks! Welcome and let me be your first follower :)

Thank you very much ! I will keep updating and you will see how I make myself becoming a real real tattoo master !

Artists tend to do very well here on Steemit. I know several who have been able to retire!

artists' life is a piece of art too. like we all can see that the sponge bob's life is a piece of art too, the only clothes that he has are pants, he worked in a fast food restaurant, his only coworker make fun of him whole day, his best friend is a mentally retard kid, and he live in a pineapple under the sea, but he still being happy in all kind of situation everyday and bring happiness to everybody! see, he is an artist, his life is a piece of great art too.

I have upvoted and followed you, for the nice tattoos, and your lovely cocky attitude.

Thank you very much! I really appreciate this! I think I made most of the people understood that I have a good heart under this lovely cocky appearance.

Your art is beautiful! Excited to see more!

I am also excited to know that you like my arts! follow me for motivation me more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76