Godzilla ! Not just another monster movie

in #godzilla5 years ago


Had the chance to watch Godzilla King of the Monsters with my kids just recently and I must say that I enjoyed it more then the previous movies.

You do get a whole lot of monster action this time around and my son keeps on telling me the profile of every single monsters which started to appear in the movie.

Literally he did his homework and got all the names right for all these monsters including the montra ??? or something

For those who have not watch it, I do recommend this is one movie best to watch with someone who knows a bit more about these Titans else it would just be another monster movie.

Here is the interesting bit .... there was much reference to Kong - Skull Island in the movie, which I then decided to watch it again. Then I started to see the connection between these movies.

So it does look like we are in for a long long ride with Godzilla and all its other monsters movies with hope that it would end with a really epic ending just like Avengers ? or something like that.

So do go watch Godzilla ... then reload up the Kong Skull Island and you would be at least caught up with whats in store for the next Godzilla movie.

Cheers and have a great week !



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://steemitup.club/godzilla-not-just-another-monster-movie/
Sort:  

Blue - good guys
Yellow - foreign dude
Red - ulti

Love the colors, epic!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Weird to see blue Kong, but yellow kong sounds legit 😂 wonder whether the PacificRim Kaijus are part of the monster universe. That would be better 😝

Posted using Partiko iOS

I must look it first...then I know what I go say.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

whats this? looks craziest monster movies which i ever seen.

lol ... Godzilla - King of Monsters its out in the movies now =)

that's awesome, I hope it will make me feel the way I was feeling when I was a kid and watching its first versions.

do prefer the godzilla'98 , especially when it steps into the city and everyone screaming and fleeing. That godzilla moves slicker too. hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60638.91
ETH 2449.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52