Crazy world - Amazing day!

in #godwins3 years ago

There is some heavy energy in the world right now. It feels like humanity teeters on the precipice of something major. The Titans seem to be at war again and wether the next century is a free century or one of oppressive tyranny hangs in the balance.

However, I am winding down on perhaps one of the best days of my life. It was both productive and fun.

I almost got a hole in one.

1C33A14F-3964-4D84-810E-1BD647D2588E.jpeg

This means that I got to play a round of golf today and played the best of my life. This was one of those days where everything just effortlessly falls into place.

These days used to scare me. I know dark days are ahead. However, I know who wins in the end. My faith lies with God and this season is unfolding exactly as He said it would. I am not afraid to enjoy the moment. My eyes are wide open, but so is my heart and mind.

Things are picking up speed as it seems to move even faster and faster each day. That is why I am so grateful for the gifts from God that days like today are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63788.71
ETH 3393.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62