Fund Raiser for @seyiodus's Dad Funeral Expenses

in #godwaves6 years ago (edited)

Unexpected LOSS - STEEMIANS: Let's us Help!


It is with sadness that I learned this morning that my Nigerian friend @seyiodus's dad passed away unexpectedly.

Donations Needed

Plese help console @seyiodus and her family with prayer and kind words.

Please donate any Steem, SP or SBD that you may be able to afford to help seyiodus and her family to meet the funeral expenses.

All donations should go to this account: @seyiodus


@seyiodus Announcement Post


All earnings from this post will be transferred to @seyiodus.


Thank you for your support and love.

@globocop

Sort:  

All I have is 13 SBD but I'll send that!

God bless you more.

Thank you Joyce... I am truly blessed to have friends like @globocop and Jane!

Awsome @richq11 Thank you!

Wish I could have done more... it doesn't look like I'm going to have my rent next month anyway, so why not!!!

Thanks @richq11. I really appreciate your donation towards my dad's funeral. The Lord will always be your provider and you will not struggle to acheive good things anymore IJN.

Thank you... God has always provided- I never even think about what I don't have, but on the blessings he has bestowed on me!

I am happy to hear this. Remain blessed!

My deep condolences @seyiodus. May your Dad rest in peace, my dear. Be strong. 💪 Lots of love from your Steemit family. 💓

Thanks, sis @dearjyoce. Amen!

Amazing to see so many people lending aid to @seyiodus!

Thank you @globocop!

It is God’s call. Many are responding by His grace. Thank you for reading, commenting and curating.

Thanks @globocop for this help to raise fund for my dad's funeral. I am really short of words. The lord will bless you and everyone who is helping out. I really appreciate you sir.

God always provides. We are merely stewards of His riches.

You are right sir. Thanks again.

upvoted and resteemed for more visibility.

Thanks jraysteem. Time is short, Funeral is on Monday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45