Finally got it working for me on Gods Unchained! ✔✔✔

Screenshot (126).png
After playing the same deck and slowly working through cards I finally have something working for me.

So after working a 12 hour shift last night and getting off at 5 am I made it home to realized that the weekend tournament was about to gear up. So as soon as the timer went to zero and started the grind. Even with me being tired it felt like I was on fire.

Before the first hour was over I had already won 5 matches in a row. Not saying I'm good but it started working out for me. Maybe the secret is being so damn tired. I'm not over thinking it, your mind is your worst enemy in life.

I went from a 814 MMR to 1151 MMR in 6 hours of grinding!

Screenshot (134).png

To

Screenshot (136).png

Made my way into the Tier 2 area for the first time. At this point of grinding for 6 hours I have a nice 21/7 win/loss ratio!(Nice!)
Screenshot (137).png
gu-divider.png
Gods Unchained is a new competitive trading card game backed by Coinbase and led by the former Director of Magic the Gathering: Arena. The cards are real world tradable in an open economy, remember their stats and history, and you'll be able to play for keeps and earn valuable cards. Gods Unchained is free to play and currently in beta. You need to be invited to get in, but if you're interested in trying it you're welcome to use my beta key! https://godsunchained.com?beta-key=GmUHzgozhm
gu-divider.png

Also I have @teamocd set at 10% Beneficiary to help out with Tournaments!

postfooter.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @mister-meeseeks! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 500

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93