Firefly Face 9; My drawing of GODS UNCHAINED ENTITY (Technique, materials and tips).

in #godsunchained5 years ago (edited)

p8bno8bkwl.jpg
Hello Everyone. Happy new Month.
I made this drawing of GODS UNCHAINED today for all the lovers and fans of this amazing game. It's unarguably the most talked about game on steemit and since I'm a game fan, I thought I drew something related to a game today. The materials I used for this drawing are a charcoal pencil, graphite pencil, colour pencils, dry paint brush, eraser and white pelican paper.

• First I make a sketch of the figure with a graphite pencil
0u1mn7zo4b.jpg

• Next I draw out the figure using the charcoal pencil
9449m59u7f.jpg

• I used my dry paint brush to blend and shade for realism
w6nxf0a8fe.jpg

• Finally I used the colour pencils to add some colours as seen in my reference photo.
p8bno8bkwl.jpg

Here is the reference photo(doesn't belong to me) which I used for my drawing
7gqki3f8jo.png

Thank you for checking out my post. Please stay tuned for my next feature in my Firefly Face post. I wish you a blissful and wonderful December.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82