You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Stop Being Bad at GU: The Absolute Essentials

in #godsunchained5 years ago

When it comes to netdecking, I think the most important thing is that you understand the deck you are copying. I find too many people copy a list from top players exactly while not really thinking about it at all. Examine every single card and how it advances your win condition, and potential synergies in the deck. Knowing the purpose of a deck and each card is essential to both understanding how to pilot it and how to refine it. Just because the data looks good doesnt mean the deck is refined either, especially on lower sample sizes.

Sort:  

All very relevant stuff here, and I want to make sure I bumped this. I did kinda forget to mention actually trying to understand a deck before playing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65