Opening 4 legendary Gods Unchained chests

in #godsunchained5 years ago (edited)

After receiving my demigod board for owning every genesis card in existence after the last card openings I realized that I only needed 1 more card to have at least 2 of each for a second board at the end of the presale. Guess which card it was, yup, the same one that had me chasing it through 125 legendary packs last time, but instead of putting in more eth into it I decided to open my 4 legendary chests I received for having invested in the game early in hopes that it would drop there. 1 chest includes 6 legendary packs, here is the opening of those. The card I need is called "The Mastermind".

No commentary this time.

Sort:  

Very cool. Is it too late to get into this game or is there still the potential for fun and profit?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78