God's gift

in #godslove6 years ago (edited)

God has many ways to show his love to us,we may not notice it but he surely express it in our every day living,our life itself is one of the most precious gift of God. And here is a proof that God do really exist and love us.:) image
What a beautiful gift of God right? This picture was taken during our summer vacation at kalanggaman island:)
image
I really love seeing the sky because it somehow lessen my problems in life ,its one of my stress reliever.:), it is so quite and peaceful, sometimes I do ask myself how does it feel to be in heaven. And I hope I'll be able to experience paradise someday.
That's all for now steemians,I'm glad that I'm able share my experience and thoughts with you.
Till next time stemians.:)
Yours truly,
Jess

Sort:  

My gosh dai! Wa pa gud ko kadayon pagkada ngada. Sana next vacation ko makavisit na.

Haha,worth it po biskan harayo,..mahusay po ngadto.:)

Haha,worth it po biskan harayo,..mahusay po ngadto.:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40