Be Thankful

in #godisgood7 years ago (edited)

There's people that get everything very easy in life and there are others that struggle and don't have even a penny, no food, no clothes, not even water. But if you're reading this, that means that you have money to have a smartphone or a computer, you are blessed. So give thanks to God that you are far better that you think. Give thanks for the food, for clothing, for the roof over your head, for the clean water that you can drink, etc. There's a lot to be thankful for.

782fc5994bff6d8a48677da1078ab4dc--being-grateful-quotes-thankful-quotes.jpg

Sort:  

Totally agree! Sometimes people have to live outside their comfort zone to see how others live! Exactly what I did and it changed my outlook on life :)

Yeah, we tend to complain a lot and there are people that struggle to survive. We need to be more thankful and stop taking everthing for granted. BLESS

Absolutely. Thanks for sharing this potent reminder of how blessed we are :)

My pleasure. I share what God talked to my heart and I give with grace and love what He gave me with grace and love. Peace ✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81