You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Characteristics of mental processes: thinking, memory, attention and imagination. Thinking and Intelligence. /part 5/

in #godflesh6 years ago

Waoo ... !!! This post has called me special attention, since it reminds me of those student days, the truth is that I used to do this, to use words "hangers" to memorize things, in fact never in my whole career of Graphic Design study for an exam, I simply I focused on these words to use them as connectors, and it went pretty well for me. Now reading I see that it makes quite sense everything, and the truth is a good way, it worked for me quite well, I think I will give this key to my little babies for when they need to memorize for their future academic exams.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67