GODcoin

in #godcoin6 years ago (edited)


The currency of Christ crushes all competitors.

The ICO is in its final days, the Jubilee of Christ approaches.

Learn how to invest at www.godcoin.gold


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

very good, I like the way you post. give me an opportunity to follow your way.
Please log in my post @razi04
Your support is highly appreciated
thank you @prime-cleric

It's clear to see how this coin will change everything!! I'm glad I chose this path.

This is just an amazing Apostle @prime-cleric

GODcoin will free humanity from financial burden of the current debt slave system

The choice is clear, with Christ comes GODcoin!

It's kind of epic if you think about it. GODcoin isn't just challenging the dug-in traditional currencies such as the Fed, it's also putting cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin on notice as well by offering something the others can't.

Very good video :)

Good news, thanks for the information!

Good video sir !

I'm excited about this news and would love to participate in learning about the coin and its usage. Thanks for the information @primecleric

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86